Administration, Finance & IT

The Administration, Finance and IT staff provide administrative, human resource, financial and systems management to support OPRP’s goal of providing management of the physical resources for the FAS community.  The major areas of responsibility are:

  • Manage operations and capital expenses
  • Conduct financial transactions in an accurate and timely manner
  • Provide budget reporting for effective and collaborative decision making to building management and senior leadership
  • Educate and provide training opportunities to OPRP staff to build knowledge and skills
  • Support and maintain IT Systems that allow efficient and accurate financial, operations, and project management
  • Work in collaboration with FAS Finance, FAS HR and other University departments to implement and ensure adherence to standard policy and procedures, cost containment and the sharing of financial data and knowledge

CONTACT

 

Mary Trainor

Director of HR and Administration

617-496-7431
trainor@fas.harvard.edu

Denise Medeiros

Executive Assistant
617-495-3645
dmedeir@fas.harvard.edu

Melissa Miranda

Administrative Coordinator
617-496-9071
miranda@fas.harvard.edu

 

Reema Khan

Director of Finance and IT Systems
617-496-2255
rkhan@fas.harvard.edu

Steve Anderson

Assistant Director of Finance and Budgets
617-496-2889
smanders@fas.harvard.edu

Michelle Dussault-Lynch

Accounting Assistant
617-496-5590
milynch@fas.harvard.edu

Megan Abichaker

Financial Analyst
617-495-5341
mabichaker@fas.harvard.edu

Rick Schubert

IT Systems Administrator
617-384-5671
rick_schubert@harvard.edu

Tenzin Dawoe

IT Systems Specialist
617-496-9977
tdawoe@fas.harvard.edu